Date Day/Time Opponent Location Won/Lost Score
11/26/2002 Tues/6:30pm IMS Away    
12/03/2002 Tues/6:30pm Wapello Away    
12/09/2002 Mon/6:30pm Aquinas Away    
12/12/2002 Thur/6:30pm Central Lee Away    
12/17/2002 Tues/5:00pm Cardinal Home    
12/19/2002 Thur/6:30pm Waco Home    
01/07/2003 Tues/6:30pm IMS Away    
01/09/2003 Thur/6:30pm Pekin Away    
01/13/2003 Mon/6:30pm Harmony Away    
01/16/2003 Thur/6:30pm Van Buren Away    
01/20/2003 Mon/6:30pm Aquinas Home Won 82-68
01/23/2003 Thur/6:30pm Central Lee Home Won 63-60
01/27/2003 Mon/6:30pm Cardinal Home    
01/30/2003 Thur/6:30pm Waco Away    
02/04/2003 Tues/6:30pm New London Home    
02/07/2003 Fri/6:30pm Stritch Away    
02/10/2003 Mon/6:30pm Harmony Home    
02/13/2003 Thur/6:30pm Van Buren Home    
02/21/2003 Fri/6:30pm Pekin Home    
[Close the Window ]