804 Dr. Robert Keith Wallace Drive • Fairfield, IA 52556 • Toll free: 866 472 MSAE (6723)

 

Fall 2006 Children’s Health and Education Conferences – North America

12 noon to 2:30 pm: Luncheon conference
2:30 to 3:00 pm: Optional Q & A Workshops (unless otherwise noted)

U.S.A.
ILLINOIS:
Monday, September 18
The Illinois Room of the Student Center East
University of Illinois at Chicago
750 South Halsted Street
Chicago, IL 60607
www.midwest.stressfreeschools.org

MINNESOTA:
Tuesday, September 19

Radisson Hotel Roseville
2540 North Cleveland Avenue
Roseville, MN 55113
www.minnesota.stressfreeschools.org

OHIO:
Wednesday, September 20
Hilton Cleveland-East Beachwood
3633 Park East Drive
Beachwood, OH  44122
www.midwest.stressfreeschools.org

MICHIGAN:
Thursday, September 21
Detroit Athletic Club
241 Madison
Detroit, MI 48226
www.midwest.stressfreeschools.org

WASHINGTON STATE
Tuesday, October 10
North Seattle Community College
Northstar Dining Room in College Center Building
9600 College Way North
Seattle, WA 98103
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

OREGON
Wednesday, October 11
Oregon Convention Center
777 NE Martin Luther King Blvd.
Portland, Oregon 97232
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

CALIFORNIA
Sacramento
Thursday, October 12
Lions Gate Hotel and Conference Center
3410 Westover Street
Sacramento, CA 95652
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

San Francisco
Friday, October 13
Fort Mason
Building A, Golden Gate Room (Conference Center)
Buchanan Street and Marina Boulevard
San Francisco, California 94123
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

South Bay
Monday, October 16
Decathlon Club
3250 Central Expressway
Santa Clara, CA 95051
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

Monterey Bay
Tuesday, October 17
Best Western Seacliff Inn
7500 Old Dominion Ct. 
Aptos, CA    95003
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

Santa Barbara
Wednesday, October 18
Stella Mare’s
3302 Mc Caw Avenue
(adjacent to Santa Barbara Municipal
Golf Course off of Los Positas)
Santa Barbara, CA 93105
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

Los Angeles
Thursday, October 19
Le Meridien Hotel, Los Angeles
465 S La Cienega Blvd
Los Angeles, CA  90048
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

San Diego
Friday, October 20
Double Tree Club Hotel
1515 Hotel Circle South
San Diego, CA 92108
www.westcoast.stressfreeschools.org

UTAH:
Saturday, October 21st
Hampton Inn & Suites by the Airport
Coliseum Ballroom
307 No. Admiral Byrd Road
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
www.utah.stressfreeschools.org

NORTH CAROLINA:
Monday, October 30
UNC Center for School Leadership Development
P.O. Box 4440, 140 Friday Center Drive
Chapel Hill, NC 27515-4440
919-843-5000
www.southeast.stressfreeschools.org

KENTUCKY:
Tuesday, October 31
Embassy Suites Hotel
1801 Newtown Pike
Lexington, KY 40511
www.southeast.stressfreeschools.org

FLORIDA:
Thursday, Nov 2
Hilton St. Petersburg Bayfront
333 First Street South
St. Petersburg, Fl 33701
www.southeast.stressfreeschools.org

PENNSYLVANIA:
Pittsburgh
Monday, November 13
Abruzzi’s Restaurant, Southside
20 South Tenth Street
Pittsburgh, PA 15203
www.pa.stressfreeschools.org

Philadelphia
Tuesday, November 14

Ace Center, Lafayette Hill
Ridge Pike & Manor Road
Lafayette Hill, PA 19444
www.pa.stressfreeschools.org

NEW JERSEY
Wednesday, November 15, 2006
Holiday Inn Newark Airport
(Enter at Banquet Entrance in rear)
160 Frontage Road
Newark, NJ, 07114
www.nj.stressfreeschools.org

NEW YORK
Long Island
Monday, November 16
Fox Hollow Convention Center
7725 Jericho Turnpike
Woodbury, NY 11797
www.ny.stressfreeschools.org

Western New York
Friday, November 17
The Ramada Inn & Conference Center
2402 North Forest Road
Amherst, N.Y. 14226
www.ny.stressfreeschools.org

 

CANADA (four more will be added)

NOVA SCOTIA
New Brunswick

Wednesday, October 4, 2006 (1:30 – 3:00, not a luncheon)
Crown Plaza Hotel
1005 Main St.
Moncton, NB  E1A AN2
www.newbrunswick.stressfreeschools.org

The Maritimes
Friday, October 6, 2006
Harbourview Holiday Inn
The Hawthorne Room
101 Wyse Road
Dartmouth, Nova Scotia  B3A 1L9
www.maritimes.stressfreeschools.org

Greater Vancouver
Monday, October 23, 2006
Century Plaza Hotel
Burrard Ballroom
1015 Burrard St.
Vancouver, BC V6Z 1Y5
www.greatervancouver.stressfreeschools.org

Calgary and Area
Thursday, October 26, 2006
Hotel Arts
119 – 12th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta T2R 0G8
www.calgary.stressfreeschools.org

Edmonton
Friday, October 27th, 2006
Mayfield Inn & Suites
The Maligne Room
16615 – 109 Ave
Edmonton AB, T5P 4K8
www.edmonton.stressfreeschools.org