Introduction to Maharishi School  Calendar  Development Office
 Student Activities and Competitions  Announcements  Libraries
 Athletic Department    Telephone Directory  

Home

 Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment             Contact Us


Sports News

Soccer

Cross Country

Basketball

Volleyball

Tennis

Track

Golf

Sports Enrichment Program
Grades 3-6

Summary of Sports Achievements

Directions to other Schools

 

 


Golf Schedules

Girls Golf   Boys Golf    
 

Girls Golf

Date Day Time Opponent Location
April 8 Mon. 4:00pm Aquinas (JV & V) Shaeffer, Ft. Madison
April 9 Tues. 4:00pm FHS&Burlington
(JV&V)
Walton, Fairfield
April 11 Thurs. 4:00pm IMS (JV & V) Walton, Fairfield
April 16 Tues. 4:00pm Mediapolis Indian Hills, Wapello
April 19 Fri. 4:00pm Keokuk (JV & V) Keokuk CC
April 22 Mon. 4:00pm Danville (JV & V) Flint Hills, Burlington
April 25 Thurs. 4:00pm WMU Twin Lakes, WMU
April 27 Sat. 7:30am Central Lee Invit.(V) Green Acres, Donnellson
April 30 Tues. 4:00pm Columbus Jct.(JV& V) Walton, Fairfield
May 2 Thurs. 4:00pm Keota (JV & V) Lagos Acres, Keota
May 6 Mon. 9:00am Conference (V) Shaeffer, Ft. Madison
May 13 Mon. 9:00am District (V) TBA
May 20 Mon. 9:00am Regional (V) TBA
May 28 Tues. 1:00pm State (V) Jester Park, Granger
May 29 Wed. 8:00am State (V) Jester Park, Granger

 

Girls Golf   Boys Golf    
 

Boys Golf

Date Day Time Opponent Location
April 2 Tues. 4:00pm Mediapolis (JV&V) Walton, Fairfield
April 12 Mon. 4:00pm Aquinas (JV&V) Shaeffer, Ft. Madison
April 11 Thurs. 4:00pm IMS (JV&V) Walton, Fairfield
April 16 Tues. 4:00pm Marquette (JV&V) Green Acres, Donnellson
April 19 Fri. 4:00pm Stritch (JV&V) Keokuk Elks CC
April 22 Mon. 4:00pm Danville (JV&V) Flint Hills, Burlington
April 25 Thurs. 4:00pm WMU (JV&V) Twin Lakes, WMU
April 27 Sat. 7:30am Van Buren Invit. (V) Riverview, Keosauqua
April 29 Mon. 9:00am Conference (V) Spirit Hollow, Burlington
May 2 Thurs. 4:00pm Keota (V) Lagos Acres, Keota
May 4 Sat. 7:30am Central Lee Invit.(V) Green Acres, Donnellson
May 10 Fri. 9:00am Sectional (V) Deerwood, New London
May 17 Fri. 9:00am District (V) Lagos Acres, Keota
May 24 Fri. 1:00pm State (V) Otter Creek, Ankeny
May 25 Sat. 8:00am State (V) Otter Creek, Ankeny

                                          Top of Page

                Maharishi School Home Page                    Site Map