Introduction to Maharishi School  Calendar  Development Office
 Student Activities and Competitions  Announcements  Libraries
 Athletic Department    Telephone Directory  

Home

 Maharishi School of the Age of Enlightenment             Contact Us


Sports News

Basketball

Volleyball

Soccer

Tennis

Track

Golf

Sports Enrichment Program
Grades 3-6

Fall Sports Schedule

Summary of Sports Achievements

Directions to other Schools

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Track

Jr. High Track   Girls Track   Boys Track
 

 Jr. High Track - Boys

Date Day Time Opponent Location Results
April 8 Mon. 4:00pm Cardinal Eldon  
April 29 Mon. 4:15pm Keota Relays Keota  
May 4 Sat. TBA Aquinas Invitational Ft. Madison H.S.  
May 6 Mon. 4:30pm Pekin Pekin  

 

Jr. High Track   Girls Track   Boys Track
 

Girls Track

Date Day Time Opponent Location Results
April 2 Tues. 5:00pm Pekin Invitational Pekin  
April 8 Mon. 5:00pm Pen City Relays Ft. Madison  
April 11 Thurs. 5:00pm Pantherette Relays Pekin  
April 15 Mon. 5:00pm Keota Keota English Val - 132
HLV - 130
Lone Tree - 120
Tri-County - 565
Maharishi -21
Keota - 13
April 16 Tues. 5:00pm Panther Relays Mt. Pleasant  
April 23 Tues. 5:00pm New London Mt. Pleasant Mediapolis-123
WMU-118
New London-68
WACO-66
Maharishi-38
Danville-16
Wapello-15
April 26 Fri. 5:00pm Ekstrand Relays WACO  
May 2 Thurs. 5:00pm Cardinal Eldon  
May 6-7 Mon. TBA Girls District Meet TBA  
May17-18 Fr-Sa TBA State Meet TBA  

 

Jr. High Track   Girls Track   Boys Track
 

Boys Track

Date Day Time Opponent Location Results
March 25 Mon. 5:00pm Pekin Pekin  
March 28 Thurs. 4:30pm Washington Relays Washington H.S.  
April 4 Thurs. 5:00pm Pekin Invitational Pekin  
April 12 Fri. 5:00pm Wellman Invitational Mid-Prairie, Wellman  
April 15 Mon. 5:00pm Keota Keota HLV - 134
Sigourney - 93
English Val-66
Lone Tree - 60
Keota - 42
Maharishi - 22
April 19 Fri. 5:00pm Hawk Relays Central Lee  
April 23 Tues. 5:00pm New London Mt. Pleasant  
April 26 Fri. 5:00pm Ekstrand Relays WACO  
May 3 Fri. 4:00pm Cardinal Eldon  
May 11 Sat. TBA District Meet TBA  
May 24-25 Fr-Sa TBA State Meet Des Moines  

Top of Page

                Maharishi School Home Page                    Site Map