August
M T W T F
9 10 11 12 13
16 17 18 19 20
23 24 25 26 27
30 31      
Wed, August 11
Fri, August 27
Mon, August 30
Tues, August 31
Final Payment for Fall Semester Due
Classes Begin/Convocation Ceremony
Girls School Parent Orientation, 7:45 pm
Boys School Parent Orientation, 7:45 pm
September
M T W T F
    1 2 3
6 7 8 9 10
13 14 15 16 17
20 21 22 23 24
27 28 29 30  

Wed, September 1
Tues, September 6
Tues, September 7
Thurs, September 9 Mon,September 14

Lower School Parent Orientation, 7:45pm
Labor Day, No School
Upper School Parents' Night, 7:45pm
Middle School Parents' Night, 7:45pm
Lower School Parents' Night, 7:45pm

October
M T W T F
        1
4 5 6 7 8
11 12 13 14 15
18 19 20 21 22
25 26 27 28 29
Tues, October 19
Fri, October 29
Fri, October 29
Picture Day - Lower, Middle, Upper School
End of First Quarter
Grading Day - No School
November
M T W T F
1 2 3 4 5
8 9 10 11 12
15 16 17 18 19
22 23 24 25 26
29 30      
Wed, November 3
Thurs, Novenber 4

Fri, November 5

Fri, November 5

Wed, Nov. 24 - Fri, Nov. 26
Upper School Parents' Night, 7:45
Lower School Parent/Teacher Conferences,
    Half Day - No Lower School (pm)
Lower School Parent/Teacher Conferences,
    No Lower School
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences,
    No Middle School
Thanksgiving Vacation
December
M T W T F
    1 2 3
6 7 8 9 10
13 14 15 16 17
20 21 22 23 24
27 38 29 30 31
Mon, December 20 -
    Fri, December 31
Winter Vacation
January
M T W T F
3 4 5 6 7
10 11 12 13 14
17 18 19 20 21
24 25 26 27 28
31        
Mon, January 3
Wed, January 5
Fri, January 21
Fri, January 21
Classes Resume
Payment for Second Semester Due
End of Second Quarter
Grading Day- No School
February
M T W T F
  1 2 3 4
7 8 9 10 11
14 15 16 17 18
21/28 22 23 24 25
   
March
M T W T F
  1 2 3 4
7 8 9 10 11
14 15 16 17 18
21 22 23 24 25
28 29 30 31  

Thurs, Friday 3 and 4

Fri, March 25

Mon, March 28- Fri, Apr

 

Faculty Development/WPA-No School

End of Third Quarter

Spring Vacation

April
M T W T F
        1
4 5 6 7 8
11 12 13 14 15
18 19 20 21 22
25 26 27 28 29

Tues, April 15
Wed, April 13
Thurs, April 14

Fri, April 15

Fri, April 15

 

Financial Aid Application Due
Upper School Parent/Teacher Meetings, 7:45
Lower School Parent/Teacher Conferences,
    Half Day - No Lower School (pm)
Lower School Parent/Teacher Conferences,
    No Lower School
Middle School Parent/Teacher Conferences,
  No Middle School

 

May
M T W T F
2 3 4 5 6
9 10 11 12 13
16 17 18 19 20
23 24 25 26 27
30 31      

 

Mon, May 30

 

Memorial Day - No School

June
M T W T F
    1 2 3
6 7 8 9 10
Fri, June 10


Fri, June 10
Fri, June 10
Sat, June 11
Sun, June 12
Last Day of School - End of Fourth Quarter
    K & Grades 5,6 Attend am only
    Grades 1-4 Attend pm only
Lower School Graduation, 10:30 am
Middle School Graduation, 1:30 pm
Upper School Awards Evening, 1:00 pm
Upper School Graduation, 1:30 pm

 

Top

| Home | About the School | Admissions | Academics | Activities | Pioneers | Directory | Site Map |