Contact Us

Contact Us 

Visit Our School!

Call Us For An Appointment

To Visit Our School: Contact our Admissions Office at 641-472-9400 ext. #5538 or complete the form on this page and one of our officers will get back to you shortly.

Call Us Toll Free: 1-866-472-6723

Maharishi School
804 Dr. Robert Keith Wallace Drive
Fairfield, IA 52556
Phone: 641-472-9400
Fax: 641-472-1211

Would You Like to Video Skype?

To set up a video Skype with an Admissions Officer please do the following:
In Skype search for our name, maharishischooladmissions, and send us a request message. Include in your message how and when are best to contact you to set up a Skype appointment. You can also email us at admissions@msae.edu or give us a call at 641-472-9400 ext. #5538.

* denotes required field.Online Contact Form

Name*

Email*

Phone

Address

City

State

Zip

Message*

Preferred contact method

Security Question:
Is fire hot or cold?

Head of School
Dr. Richard Beall
Head of School
641-472-9400 ext. #5080
rbeall@msae.edu

International Admissions
Springli Johnson
Admissions Officer
641-472-9400 ext. #5538
admissions@msae.edu

Domestic Admissions/Student Accounts
Noelle Boucherle
Admissions/Student Accounts Officer
641-472-9400 ext. #5076
nboucherle@msae.edu

Girls School (grades 7-12)
Laurie Baumann
Girls School Director
641-472-9400 ext. #5062
lbaumann@msae.edu

Boys School (grades 7-12)
Timothy Walker
Boys School Dean
641-472-9400 ext. #5223
twalker@msae.edu

Lower School / Preschool / Child Care
Laura Bordow
Lower School Director
641-472-9400 ext. #5070
lbordow@msae.edu

Human Resources / Administration
Terry Weiss
HR Director & Administrator
641-472-9400 ext. #5096
tweiss@msae.edu

Development
Celeste Siemsen
Administrative Director
641-472-9400 ext. #5108
csiemsen@msae.edu

Expansion
Christine Albers
Director of Expansion
641-472-9400 ext. #5703
calbers@msae.edu

Website by Blue Sheep Studios