Request Application for Admission

Contact Us 

General Info

Maharishi School
804 Dr. Robert Keith Wallace Dr.
Fairfield, IA 52556

Toll Free: 866-472-6723
Phone: 641-472-9400
Fax: 641-472-1211

* denotes required field.Request Application for Admission

Please Fill in This Form.

After clicking the "Send" button below, you will see a link to our application for admission.

Student First Name*

Last (family) Name*

Which country does the student live in?

Phone

Parent Name*

Parent Email*

2+2 is equal to?

Head of School
Dr. Richard Beall
Head of School
641-472-9400 ext. #5080
rbeall@msae.edu

Admissions
Jane Deans
Director of Admissions
641-472-9400 ext. #5538
admissions@msae.edu

Girls School (grades 7-12)
Laurie Baumann
Girls School Director
641-472-9400 ext. #5062
lbaumann@msae.edu

Boys School (grades 7-12)
John Armstrong
Boys School Director
641-472-9400 ext. #5223
jarmstrong@msae.edu

Lower School / Preschool / Child Care
Laura Bordow
Lower School Director
641-472-9400 ext. #5070
lbordow@msae.edu

Human Resources / Administration
Terry Weiss
HR Director & Administrator
641-472-9400 ext. #5096
tweiss@msae.edu

Development
Carol Chesnutt
Director of Development
641-472-0868 ext. #5108
641-472-0094
cchesnutt@msae.edu

Expansion
Christine Albers
Director of Expansion
641-472-9400 ext. #5703
calbers@msae.edu

Student Accounts
Noelle Boucherle
Student Accounts Officer
641-472-9400 ext. #5076
nboucherle@msae.edu

Website by Blue Sheep Studios