804 Dr. Robert Keith Wallace Drive • Fairfield, IA 52556 • Toll free: 866 472 MSAE (6723)

Sport News

Girls Varsity Basketball — 2007/2008 Scroll down for boys schedule

Last years scores

Date Day/Time Opponent Location Won/Lost Score
11/16/2007 Fri/5:00pm IMS Mid Prairie Jamboree Won 18-13
11/27/2007 Tues/6:00pm West Burlington Away Lost 41-35
11/30/2007 Fri/6:00pm New London Away Lost to 13th ranked NL 55-35 Pioneers did win both the 3rd and 4th quarters
12/15/2007 Sat/6:00pm IMS Home Won Won 60-17
12/04/2007 Tues/6:00pm Notre Dame Home Lost 51-42, Shelia Higgins 11 points F/S girls won 36-25
12/06/2007 Th/6:00pm Fort Madison Home Won..Played January 17th 51-46
12/07/2007 Fri/6:00pm Danville Away Won 56-51 Lani Goldstein 17 points and Dorothy Kern 13 points
12/08/2007 Sat/4:00pm Pekin Away Lost 40-34, Dorothy Kern 13 points
01/05/2008 Sat/6:00pm Harmony Away Lost 61-50
12/14/2007 Fri/6:00pm Van Buren Home Won 48-37
12/18/2007 Tues/6:00pm Central Lee Away Lost 56-52
12/21/2007 Fri/6:00pm Holy Trinity Away Lost 57-43
01/04/2008 Fri/6:00pm Cardinal Away Lost 54-38
01/08/2008 Tues/6:00pm West Burlington Home Won 40-33
01/11/2008 Fri/6:00pm New London Home Lost 49-47
01/12/2008 Sat/4:00pm Fairfield Home Lost 41-31
01/15/2008 Tues/6:00pm Notre Dame Away Won 51-47
01/18/2008 Fri/6:00pm Danville Home Won 60-41
01/22/2008 Thur/6:00pm Harmony Home Lost 56-45
01/25/2007 Fri/6:00pm Van Buren Away Lost 58-35
           
01/30/2008 Wed/TBA Conference Tournament Home/vs Waco at 7:30pm Won 48-31
01/31/2008 Th/TBA Conference Tournament Vs West Burlington Won 41-27
02/07/08 Feb 7th/Thur District/round 1 vs Cardinal at Eldon Won 48-47
02/12/08 Feb 12th/Tues District/round 2 Holy Trinity Lost/ Season over 57-30
TBA TBA Regional Final TBA    
03/5-9/2006 TBA State Tournament Des Moines    
03/08/2006 Wed/7:00pm State Tournament semi-final Des Moines Wells Fargo Arena    
03/10/2006 Fri/7:00pm State Tournament final and Consolation Des Moines Wells Fargo Arena    

 

Boys Varsity Basketball — 2007/2008

Date Day/Time Opponent Location Won/Lost Score
11/19/2007 Mon/7:30pm Tri County at North English Jamboree North English Lost 33-23 Josh 9 pts Joseph 8 pts.
11/30/2007 Fri/7:00pm New London Away Lost 77-48, Owen 16 points and Josh 13 points
12/01/2007 Sat/7:00pm IMS Home Postponed to January 12th Lost 67-35
12/04/2007 Tu/7:00pm Notrre Dame Home Lost 80-44, Owen Blake 22 points
12/07/2007 Fri/7:00pm Danville Away Lost 74-47, Owen Blake 21 points
01/04/2008 Sat/7:00pm Harmony Away Lost 30-27
12/14/2007 Fri/7:00pm Van Buren Home Lost 102-48
12/15/2007 Sat/6:00pm Winfield (F/S plays first) Away Rescheduled:January 26th Lost 68-52
12/18/2007 Tue/7:00pm Central Lee Away Lost 86-59
12/21/2008 Fri/7:00pm Holy Trinity Home Lost 61-31
01/04/2008 Fri/7:00pm Cardinal Away Lost 41-33
01/08/2008 Tues/7:00pm West Burlington Home Lost 63-46
01/11/2008 Fri/7:00pm New London Home Lost 77-51
01/15/2008 Tues/7:00pm Notre Dame Away Lost  
01/18/2008 Fri/7:00pm Danville Home Lost 58-51
01/19/2008 Sat/6:00pm Winfield (F/S plays first) Home Lost 56-39
01/22/2008 Tu/7:00pm Harmony Home Won 52-31
01/25/2008 Fri/7:00pm Van Buren Away Lost 96 57
01/28/2008 Mon/6:00pm West Burlington (F/S plays first) Away Lost 60-41
02/01/2008 Tu/TBA Conference Tournament Away Vs Highland-Lost 53-48
02/05/2008 Tues/6:00pm Conference Tournament Away Vs Harmony@ Highland Lost
Feb 11th- Monday District Cardinal Lost/ Season over/Looking forward to spring sports and next years basktball 56-43

Back to top

Photo