Tennis-JV/Varsity Girls Schedule

Scroll down for Girls JV schedule - *Home games are played on the MUM Outdoor Courts

Girls Varsity

Date Day / Time Opponent Location Won / Lost Score
4/15/10 Thurs/4:15 pm Ottumwa Ottumwa Lost 3-6
4/17/10 Sat/9:00 am Fort Madison Fort Madison 4th place Angela and Minna won #1 doubles
4/20/10 Tues/4:15 pm Notre Dame Notre Dame Won 9-0
4/22/10 Thurs/4:00 pm Fort Madison Home Won 9-0
4/27/10 Tues/4:00 pm ND/WB Home Won 9-0
5/1/10 Sat/9:00 am Grayhound Invitational Burlington
5/4/10 Tues/4:15 pm Fairfield FMS Won 9-0
5/8/10 Sat/9:00 am Albia and Holy Trinity Home Won 8-1 vs Albia, 6-3 vs HTC
5/13/10 Thurs/4:00 pm Burlington Burlington
5/15/10 Sat/TBA Regional Team Tournament Fairfield Won 2 matches Defeated both Davis County and Centerville
5/20/10 Thurs/9:00am Regional Individual Pella
5/22/10 Sat/9:00am Regional Team Semi-final Ottumwa will play Pella Christian
5/25/10 Tues/TBA Regional Team Final Iowa City/Klotz
5/26/10 Wed/TBA Regional Team Tournament TBA
6/3/10 Thurs/TBA State Individual Tournament TBA
6/4/10 Fri/TBA Individual Tournament TBA
6/5/10 Sat/TBA State Team Tournament TBA

Girls JV

Date Day / Time Opponent Location Won / Lost Score
5/13/10 Thurs/4:00 pm Burlington Burlington

Website by Blue Sheep Studios